How to Block on Social Media
When people are spreading negativity online, sometimes the only solution is to block them. By blocking people, on most sites you will no longer be able to see their content and they won’t be able to see yours. In most cases, they also won’t be able to contact you on your feed or through direct message on the site. If someone is bothering you or saying things that make you feel bad, it might be time to remove them from your social media feed. The following links are guides to blocking people:
Did we miss any sites? Let us know if you need help navigating the blocking process!